Your COMMITTEE for 2022

Hon ChairmanMr Steve Mullis

Hon Vice ChairmenMr David Routledge

Hon SecretaryMr Andrew Thomson

Hon Treasurer – Mr Richard Wiltshire

Hon Welfare Officer – Ms Nicky Loveday

Membership SecretaryMr Gerwyn Thomas

Social Events CoordinatorMrs Marion Holland

Wings Appeal OrganisersMr Graham Croft

Conference DelegateMr Steve Mullis

Area Conference Delegate – Mr Steve Mullis

Branch Newsletter – Mr Damian Harriss

Website AdminMr Kris Mercer

If you would like to join the committee, please download the required format of form, complete it and send it to

Committee Application Form Word Format

Committee Application Form PDF Format

Definitions of Committee Roles Word Format

Definitions of Committee Roles PDF Format

Committee Meeting Minutes