AGM Committee Elections

Dear Branch Member AGM Elections IMPORTANT AGM UPDATE PLEASE READ & DIGEST The following email has been sent out to all members where your email address is correctly logged with our Membership Secretary. Dear Branch Member AGM Elections In preparation for this year’s AGM, it is time to consider whether you would like to actively … Continue reading AGM Committee Elections


Your COMMITTEE for 2019 Chairman - Mr Steve Mullis Vice Chairmen - Mr David Routledge Hon Secretary - Mr Phil Boulton Membership Secretary - Mr Gerwyn Thomas Hon Treasurer - Mrs Mazza Holland Welfare Officer - Group Capt (Rtd) Mrs Nick Loveday Social Events Coordinator - Mr Ian T … Continue reading Committee